All-Mountain Performance mit Klasse

Das perfekte Beispiel für Funktion und ganztägigen Komfort beim Bezwingen jeden Berges. Das An- und Ausziehen dieses gemütlichen Boot ist dank unseres bequemen TLS 5 Twin Lacing System, Bail Out System und unserer neuen Re/Lace Liner Locker jetzt einfacher denn je. Du wirst gerade einmal 30 Sekunden brauchen, um sie an- oder auszuziehen! Alles in Allem ist der Boot vollgepackt mit einem perfekten Mix aus bewährter Technologie, Rubber/EVA Outsole, Women’s Cloud 3 Liner und anatomischem Fußbett, um dir sowohl festen Halt und Komfort zu geben, als auch deine Füße selbst in den schwierigsten Bedingungen warm und trocken zu halten.

FEATURES

RUBBER / EVA OUTSOLE
TLS 5 TWIN LACING SYSTEM
MOLDED TLS LACE HANDLES
BAIL OUT SYSTEM
WOMEN’S CLOUD 3 LINER
DLS LINER LACING
NEU! RE/LACE LINER LOCKER
WOMEN’S ANATOMICAL FOOTBED

LEISTUNG

RESPONSE

Response bezeichnet im Prinzip die Steifigkeit des Boots. Je höher der Wert, desto steifer – und umso unterstützender – wird sich der Boot anfühlen.

FREEDOM

Dieser Wert bezeichnet dei Flexibilität des Boots in jegliche Richtung. Je höher der Wert, umso einfacher gelingen Tweaks.

COMFORT

Je höher dieser Wert, umso bequemer und gemütlicher sind das Lining, das Fußbett und der Außenschuh. Aber natürlich ist ein weicherer Schuh automatisch auch bequemer.

GRÖSSEN

FRAUEN
5.5 - 11 US
23.0 - 28.5 MP
36 - 43 1/3 EU
4 - 9.5 UK

US = Amerikanische Schuhgröße
MP = Mondopoint Schuhgröße
EU = Europäische Schuhgröße
UK = Britische Schuhgröße

PRODUKT VIDEOS

PRODUKT GALLERIE

RE/LACE LINER LOCKER

Eine weitere Innovation von deinen freundlichen Entwicklern bei Nitro: Mit dem neuen Re/Lace Liner Locker kannst du die innere Boot Schnürung einfach justieren wenn deine Boot Hülle schon festgezogen ist, indem du einfach die Lace Handles nach oben ziehst. Damit kannst du deinen Innenschuh, während des Tages, festziehen und das im oder außerhalb des Sessellifts, ohne deinen Schuh öffnen zu müssen.

BAIL OUT SYSTEM

Designed um die Bedienung des TLS noch einfacher zu machen. Mit einem schnellen Ruck an der Zuglasche öffnet sich der Boot ohne Probleme und du erzielst Geschwindigkeitsrekorde beim Ausziehen der Boots.

WOMEN'S CLOUD 3 LINER

Unser vielseitigster Innenschuh, der Cloud 3, kombiniert Thermacell Material, vorgeformte Latex Heel Pads und einen Lo-Heel Schnitt in einem leichten, komfortablen Paket. Der Cloud 3 Women‘s Innenschuh ist mit Wärme individuell an deinen Fuß anpassbar, falls das von dir erwünscht ist!

PASSENDE PRODUKTE

Classy All-Mountain Performance

The perfect example of functional fashion, built for all day comfort and support for charging the entire mountain with confidence and style.

The Monarch snowboard boot is Nitro´s most versatile women´s boot, with a focus on fit and flex. Getting in and out of these toasty boots is easier than ever with our convenient TLS 5 Twin Lacing System, BAIL OUT System, and our RE/LACE Liner Locker. It will only take you 30 seconds to put them on or take them off! Fully loaded, it is packed with the perfect mix of time-proven technology, Rubber/EVA Outsole, women’s CLOUD 3 Liner, and an Anatomical Footbed, to give you the foothold, comfort, and warmth for daily progression. Developed and tested to keep your feet warm and dry in the most challenging conditions.

FEATURES

RUBBER / EVA OUTSOLE
TLS 5 TWIN LACING SYSTEM
MOLDED TLS LACE HANDLES
BAIL OUT SYSTEM
WOMEN’S CLOUD 3 LINER
DLS LINER LACING
RE/LACE LINER LOCKER
WOMEN’S ANATOMICAL FOOTBED

PERFORMANCE

RESPONSE

This is basically your boot’s stiffness. The higher the number, the stiffer – and therefore more responsive and carveable – your boot will feel.

FREEDOM

This shows how flexible boot is in both medial and lateral directions. A higher number means more tweaks!

COMFORT

Higher numbers here refer to more plush and cush in lining, footbed and outsole. But also a softer boot is more comfortable automatically.

SIZES

WOMEN’S
5.5 - 11 US
23.0 - 28.5 MP
36 - 43 1/3 EU
4 - 9.5 UK

US = American Boot Size
MP = Mondopoint Boot Size
EU = European Boot Size
UK = United Kingdom Boot Size

PRODUCT VIDEOS

PRODUCT GALLERY

RE/LACE LINER LOCKER

Another innovation from your friendly developers at Nitro: The RE/LACE Liner Locker provides easy adjustability of your inner boot lacing when your boot shell is already tightened (tied), by just pulling up on the lace handle. This allows you to (re)tighten your liner and foothold throughout the day (on and off the chairlift) without having to untie you boot.

BAIL OUT SYSTEM

Designed to make unlacing the TLS system even easier. This pull tab that is placed in the middle of the TLS lacing system on the outside of the boot allows for effortless unlacing and recording breaking speeds for taking your boots off.

WOMEN'S CLOUD 3 LINER

Our Cloud Liners are constructed from Thermacell material, using Nitro specific casts and our signature Latex Heel Pads. This ensures long lasting fit and comfort without fatigue. While this is not necessary, all our liners can be thermo-molded for an even more custom fit. Specific heating system and tools are available.

  KIDS YOUTH AND WOMEN'S WOMEN'S AND MEN'S ONLY MEN'S
MONDO POINT 175 | 180 | 185 | 190 | 195 | 200 | 205 | 210 | 215 220 | 225 | 230 | 235 | 240 | 245 | 250 255 | 260 | 265 | 270 | 275 | 280 | 285 290 | 295 | 300 | 305 | 310 | 315 | 320 | 325 | 330
U.S. MEN'S 12 | 12.5 | 13 1 | 1.5 | 2 | 2.5 | 3 | 3.5 4 | 4.5 | 5 | 5.5 | 6 | 6.5 | 7 7.5 | 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 12.5 | 13 | 13.5 | 14 | 14.5 | 15
U.S. WOMEN'S 4.5 | 5 | 5.5 | 6 | 6.5 | 7 | 7.5 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11
U.K. 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13 | 13.5 | 1 | 1.5 | 2 | 2.5 3 | 3.5 | 4 | 4.5 | 5 | 5.5 | 6 6.5 | 7 | 7.5 | 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 12.5 | 13 | 13.5 | 14
EURO 28 2/3 | 29 1/3 | 30 | 30 2/3 | 31 1/3 | 32 | 32 2/3 | 33 1/3 | 34 34 2/3 | 35 1/3 | 36 | 36 2/3 | 37 1/3 | 38 | 38 2/3 39 1/3 | 40 | 40 2/3 | 41 1/3 | 42 | 42 2/3 | 43 1/3 44 | 44 2/3 | 45 1/3 | 46 | 46 2/3 | 47 1/3 | 48 | 48 2/3 | 49 1/3

MATCHING PRODUCTS