Fermer
La performance imparable spécifique pour les femmes

Ivy Cactus

Hiver après hiver, la fixation de snowboard Ivy continue d'étonner nos snowboardeuses pro avec son ajustement de classe mondiale et sa durabilité inarrêtable permettant à toutes celles qui s'y attellent de charger plus fort et plus longtemps, peu importe le terrain.

Cette fixation préférée du Team est devenue une incontournable de la gamme féminine grâce à sa coupe ajustée et à ses technologies révolutionnaires. Équipée de l'embase Stealth AIR base frame et du spoiler ASYM Women´s Highback , elle permet à toutes de transformer la montagne en un terrain de jeu tout en ridant avec confiance. L'amorti Nitro AIR Dampening et les 3°Canted footbeds offrent beaucoup de soutien et de confort, vous aurez l'impression d'être dans une paire de pantoufles. Le strap avant ÜBERGRIP Toe Straps by Vibram© combiné aux renforts Cable Connectors, offrira une durabilité et une solidité accrue uniquement présente dans les fixations Nitro. Pour Charger à fond saison après saison ! La qualité ne va pas sans le style  !

Features

Stealth Air Women’S Base Frame, Asym Women’s Highback, Air Dampening, 3° Canted Footbed, 2x4 Mini Disc With Angle Lock Feature, Board Saver Technology, Cable Reinforced Connectors, Premium Comfort Ankle Strap With Flex Window, Übergrip Toe Strap By Vibram, Aluminum Speedwheel Buckles, Easy Entry Buckle And Ratchets, Flex & Fit Women`s

Sizes

S/M (one size): 5.5 -10.5 US / 23.0 - 28.0 MP / 36.0 – 43.0 EU

Binding behavior

Response

7

Freedom

5

Comfort

9

Video Review

Image Gallery

Close
A Supreme Women Specific Fit

Ivy Cactus

Season after season the women´s Ivy snowboard binding continues to amaze the Nitro women pro snowboarders with its world-class fit and unstoppable durability, which allows anyone to charge harder and longer than they ever have before, no matter the terrain.

This time-tested, team favorite binding has become a staple in our women´s line because of its snug boot hugging fit and ground-breaking technologies. Equipped with Nitro´s perfect flexing Stealth AIR base frame and AYSM Women´s Highback making it easy for anyone to turn the entire mountain into their personal playground while they ride with a newly found confidence. The Nitro AIR Dampening and 3°Canted footbeds provides a support and comfort that is familiar, yet breathtaking. The ÜBERGRIP Toe Straps by Vibram© and durable stainless steel Cable Connectors will provide a durability and sure footed foothold only found in Nitro bindings, allowing for full throttle charging season after season! Quality never goes out of style!

Features

Stealth Air Women’S Base Frame, Asym Women’S Highback, Air Dampening, 3° Canted Footbed, 2x4 Mini Disc With Angle Lock Feature, Board Saver Technology, Cable Reinforced Connectors, Premium Comfort Ankle Strap With Flex Window, Übergrip Toe Strap By Vibram, Aluminum Speedwheel Buckles, Easy Entry Buckle And Ratchets, Flex & Fit Women`S

Sizes

S/M (one size): 5.5 -10.5 US / 23.0 - 28.0 MP / 36.0 – 43.0 EU

Binding behavior

Response

7

Freedom

5

Comfort

9

Video Review

Image Gallery