Schließen
Die legendäre, anpassbare Bindung

Phantom Nitro X Deejo

Die praxiserprobte und über Jahre weiterentwickelte Phantom Bindung bietet echte Pro-Kaliber-Dämpfungs- und Komforteigenschaften. Kombiniert mit der richtigen Menge an anpassbarem Response und Fit, wird so der Begriff von wahrem Fußhalt neu definiert – nicht umsonst ist die Bindung seit 7 Jahren Eero Ettala’s erste Wahl.

Die bewährte Technologie und das funktionale Design der Phantom Bindung haben das Modell zu einer unserer gefragtesten All-Mountain-Snowboardbindungen gemacht, denn sie bietet unübertroffenen Komfort und bietet jedem die Möglichkeit, sie auf jede individuelle Schuhform einzustellen. Ganz egal ob es um Fortschritte im Park geht oder darum im Alaska-Backcountry ein paar Lines zu fahren, das glasfaserverstärkte AIR 2.0 base frame und das um 3° geneigte Fußbett mit Dual AIR Dämpfung bieten die Unterstützung und den Komfort, um damit den ganzen Tag vom ersten bis zum letzten Run zu fahren. Durch die Kombination unserer kabelverstärkten Connectors und Ratchets und dem neuen ÜBERGRIP Toe Strap von Vibram © ist dies eine der bombensichersten Bindungen auf dem Markt. Der glasfaserverstärkte Air 2.0-Base hat ein minimal breiteres Fußbett, als unsere Team- und Zero-Bindungen, was eine genauso gute Passform für größere, breitere Stiefelgrößen ermöglicht. Tu Deinen Füßen einen Gefallen und nimm ein Paar Nitro Phantoms mit, um den Berg vom Gipfel bis zum Park zu zerstören.

Features

Glass Fiber Reinforced Air 2.0 Base Frame, X-Beam Highback, Dual Air Dampening, 3° Canted Footbed, Dual Density Footbed, 2x4 Mini Disc With Angle Lock, Board Saver Technology, Premium Comfort Ankle Straps With Flex Window, Übergrip Toe Strap By Vibram, Cable Reinforced Connectors And Ratchets, Forged Aluminum Speedwheel Buckles, Easy Entry Buckles And Ratchets

Sizes

Medium: 7.0-10.5 US / 25.0-28.5 MP / 38.5 - 43.5 EU Large: 11.0-14.0 US 29.0-32.0 MP / 44 - 48 EU

Binding behavior

Response

7

Freedom

5

Comfort

10

Video Review

Image Gallery

Close
The Legendary Customization Binding

Phantom Nitro X Deejo

The time-tested and field-proven Nitro Phantom binding has been Eero Ettala´s go-to binding for the last 7 years, because of its pro-caliber dampening and comfort properties, mixed with the right amount of customizable response and fit that redefines the definition of true foot hold.

The Phantom´s tried and true technology and functional design has made it one of our our most sought after all-mountain snowboard binding, as it offers unparalleled comfort and every customizable option you can think of to get the individual fit your boot needs. Whether you are looking to progress in the park or drop into some AK lines, the Phantom´s Glass Fiber Reinforced AIR 2.0 base frame and 3° Canted footbed with Dual AIR Dampening offer the support and comfort you demand for first to last chair boarding. The combination of our Cable Reinforced connector and ratchet ladders and the new ÜBERGRIP Toe Strap by Vibram© makes this one of the most bomb proof bindings on the market. The glass Fiber Reinforced Air 2.0 base frame is a little wider of a footbed, compared to our Team and Zero bindings, which allows for a more custizable fit for bigger wider boot sizes as well. Do your feet a favor and pick up a pair of Nitro Phantoms and get ready to destroy the mountain from the summit to the park.

Features

Glass Fiber Reinforced Air 2.0 Base Frame, X-Beam Highback, Dual Air Dampening, 3° Canted Footbed, Dual Density Footbed, 2x4 Mini Disc With Angle Lock, Board Saver Technology, Premium Comfort Ankle Straps With Flex Window, Übergrip Toe Strap By Vibram, Cable Reinforced Connectors And Ratchets, Forged Aluminum Speedwheel Buckles, Easy Entry Buckles And Ratchets

Sizes

Medium: 7.0-10.5 US / 25.0-28.5 MP / 38.5 - 43.5 EU Large: 11.0-14.0 US 29.0-32.0 MP / 44 - 48 EU

Binding behavior

Response

7

Freedom

5

Comfort

10

Video Review

Image Gallery