Fermer
Précision technique, performances améliorées

Machine Black Carbon

La fixation Nitro Machine est née de la demande et de la volonté d'une fixation plus réactive que tout. Le concept et la recherche sont allés dans ce sens laissant les ingénieurs en fixation Nitro concevoir la fixation la plus légère, la plus résistante et la plus réactive qui soit, sans rien sacrifier au confort. Conçu pour la précision !

Son embase Carbon Fiber Composite AIR 2.0 base frame, et son spoiler Carbon Beam highback offrent légèreté, précision et maintien dans toutes les conditions. Le strap avant Ubergrip Toe Strap by Vibram©, Premium Hold Ankle Strap, et des boucles Forged Aluminum Speedwheel Buckles permettent le maintien parfait sur l'avant et au coup de pied toute la journée. Le Cable Reinforced Connectors and Ratchets sur toutes les crémaillières réduit les étirements et augmente la durabilité globale de la fixation, même dans les conditions les plus froides. La fixation Machine a été conçue pour les snowboardeurs qui recherchent des performances dans la légèreté, une réponse et un ajustement précis pour charger sur tous les terrains et au-delà.

Features

Carbon Fiber Composite Air 2.0 Base Frame, Carbon Beam Highback, Dual Air Dampening, 3° Canted Footbed, Dual Density Footbed, 2x4 Mini Disc With Angle Lock Feature, Board Saver Technology, Premium Hold® Ankle Straps, Übergrip Toe Strap By Vibram©, Cable Reinforced Connectors And Ratchets, Forged Aluminum Speedwheel Buckles, Easy Entry Buckles And Ratchets

Sizes

Medium: 7.0-10.5 US / 25.0-28.5 MP / 38.5 - 43.5 EU Large: 11.0-14.0 US 29.0-32.0 MP / 44 - 48 EU

Binding behavior

Response

9

Freedom

4

Comfort

10

Video Review

Image Gallery

Close
Engineered Precision, Enhanced Performance

Machine Black Carbon

The Nitro Machine binding emerged from the request and desire for a binding that is more responsive than anything out there. The concept and workflow has remained the same, let the Nitro binding engineers design the lightest, strongest, and most responsive binding they can, without sacrificing anything when it comes to fit. Designed for precision!

The Machine´s Carbon Fiber Composite AIR 2.0 base frame, and Carbon Beam Highback offer a lightweight precise boot hold even in the toughest conditions. The Ubergrip Toe Strap by Vibram©, Premium Hold Ankle Strap, and Forged Aluminum Speedwheel Buckles allow for the perfect ankle and toe strap hold, all day long. The Cable Reinforced Connectors and Ratchets on all for ladders reduces any stretching in the straps and increases the overall durability of the binding even in the coldest conditions. The Machine binding was built for riders who are looking for lightweight performance, response, and a precision fit, for charging the entire trail map and beyond.

Features

Carbon Fiber Composite Air 2.0 Base Frame, Carbon Beam Highback, Dual Air Dampening, 3° Canted Footbed, Dual Density Footbed, 2x4 Mini Disc With Angle Lock Feature, Board Saver Technology, Premium Hold® Ankle Straps, Übergrip Toe Strap By Vibram©, Cable Reinforced Connectors And Ratchets, Forged Aluminum Speedwheel Buckles, Easy Entry Buckles And Ratchets

Sizes

Medium: 7.0-10.5 US / 25.0-28.5 MP / 38.5 - 43.5 EU Large: 11.0-14.0 US 29.0-32.0 MP / 44 - 48 EU

Binding behavior

Response

9

Freedom

4

Comfort

10

Video Review

Image Gallery