Schließen
Gebaut und entwickelt für Carving und Turns

Machine Black Carbon

Die Nitro Machine Bindung wurde mit dem Ziel und mit der Anforderung entwickelt, eine Bindung herzustellen, die reaktionsschneller ist als alles bisher Dagewesene. Das Konzept ist gleich geblieben, indem die Produktdesigner bei Nitro die leichteste, stärkste und reaktionsfreudigste Bindung geschaffen haben, ohne dabei aufmaximalen Komfort zu verzichten. Designed für Präzision!

Die Carbon Fiber Composite AIR 2.0 base frame und das Carbon Beam Highback der Bindung bieten dem Boot auch bei den schwierigsten Bedingungen einen präzisen und einwandfreien Halt. Der Ubergrip Toe Strap von Vibram©, Premium Hold Ankle Strap und die Forged Aluminum Speedwheel Buckles sorgen den ganzen Tag lang für einen perfekten Halt an Ankle- und Toestraps. Alle vier Connectors und Ratchets sind mit Kabeln verstärkt, um die Widerstandsfähigkeit zu erhöhen und um eine längere Haltbarkeit zu garantieren - sogar bei den kältesten und eisigsten Bedingungen! Die Machine wurde für Fahrer gebaut, die auf der Suche nach einer leichten und reaktionsfreudigen Bindung sind, die es mit ihrem präzisen Fit möglich macht, das ganze Gebiet und jedes Terrain darüber hinaus zu befahren.

Features

Carbon Fiber Composite Air 2.0 Base Frame, Carbon Beam Highback, Dual Air Dampening, 3° Canted Footbed, Dual Density Footbed, 2x4 Mini Disc With Angle Lock Feature, Board Saver Technology, Premium Hold® Ankle Straps, Übergrip Toe Strap By Vibram©, Cable Reinforced Connectors And Ratchets, Forged Aluminum Speedwheel Buckles, Easy Entry Buckles And Ratchets

Sizes

Medium: 7.0-10.5 US / 25.0-28.5 MP / 38.5 - 43.5 EU Large: 11.0-14.0 US 29.0-32.0 MP / 44 - 48 EU

Binding behavior

Response

9

Freedom

4

Comfort

10

Video Review

Image Gallery

Close
Engineered Precision, Enhanced Performance

Machine Black Carbon

The Nitro Machine binding emerged from the request and desire for a binding that is more responsive than anything out there. The concept and workflow has remained the same, let the Nitro binding engineers design the lightest, strongest, and most responsive binding they can, without sacrificing anything when it comes to fit. Designed for precision!

The Machine´s Carbon Fiber Composite AIR 2.0 base frame, and Carbon Beam Highback offer a lightweight precise boot hold even in the toughest conditions. The Ubergrip Toe Strap by Vibram©, Premium Hold Ankle Strap, and Forged Aluminum Speedwheel Buckles allow for the perfect ankle and toe strap hold, all day long. The Cable Reinforced Connectors and Ratchets on all for ladders reduces any stretching in the straps and increases the overall durability of the binding even in the coldest conditions. The Machine binding was built for riders who are looking for lightweight performance, response, and a precision fit, for charging the entire trail map and beyond.

Features

Carbon Fiber Composite Air 2.0 Base Frame, Carbon Beam Highback, Dual Air Dampening, 3° Canted Footbed, Dual Density Footbed, 2x4 Mini Disc With Angle Lock Feature, Board Saver Technology, Premium Hold® Ankle Straps, Übergrip Toe Strap By Vibram©, Cable Reinforced Connectors And Ratchets, Forged Aluminum Speedwheel Buckles, Easy Entry Buckles And Ratchets

Sizes

Medium: 7.0-10.5 US / 25.0-28.5 MP / 38.5 - 43.5 EU Large: 11.0-14.0 US 29.0-32.0 MP / 44 - 48 EU

Binding behavior

Response

9

Freedom

4

Comfort

10

Video Review

Image Gallery