Fermer
Pour progresser

Charger Micro Black

Conçu spécifiquement pour permettre aux petits de le faire eux-mêmes, tout en offrant les technologies et les fonctionnalités permettant de progresser en toute confiance et de comprendre le snowboard.

L'embase Charger Micro´s QUICK-FIT base frame offre la personnalisation sans outil dont chaque jeune a besoin pour ses pieds grandissants. La sangle de cheville confortable Perfect FIT Ankle Strap avec une fenêtre flexible et un système de boucle facile à utiliser font de cette fixation un jeu d'enfant à utiliser, même pour les plus jeunes. Montrez à vos parents et à vos amis que vous pouvez le faire vous-même grâce aux boucles et aux rachets Easy Entry et à sa conception facile à utiliser.

Features

Quick-Fit Base Frame, Diy Highback, Tool Less Customization, Smooth Flex Corner Lift-Off, Perfect Fit Ankle Strap With Flex Window, Speedwheel Buckles, Easy Entry Buckles And Ratchets, Flex & Fit Kids

Sizes

KIDS: 12.0-3.5 US / 18.0-22.0 MP / 38.5 - 43.5 EU

Binding behavior

Response

2

Freedom

7

Comfort

7

Video Review

Image Gallery

Close
User-Friendly Progression

Charger Micro Black

Designed specifically to allow the little rippers to do it themselves, while offering the technologies and features to progress with confidence and figure this whole snowboarding thing out themselves.

The Charger Micro´s QUICK-FIT base frame offers the Tool Less customization every little shredder needs for his/her ever growing feet. The comfortable Perfect FIT Ankle Strap with a flex window and easy-to-use buckle system make this binding a breeze for anyone to use, even the young ripper themselves. Show your parents and friends you can do it yourself with the Easy Entry Buckles and Rachets, and overall user-friendly design.

Features

Quick-Fit Base Frame, Diy Highback, Tool Less Customization, Smooth Flex Corner Lift-Off, Perfect Fit Ankle Strap With Flex Window, Speedwheel Buckles, Easy Entry Buckles And Ratchets, Flex & Fit Kids

Sizes

KIDS: 12.0-3.5 US / 18.0-22.0 MP / 38.5 - 43.5 EU

Binding behavior

Response

2

Freedom

7

Comfort

7

Video Review

Image Gallery